EmissionsLookup
Non-Compliance Clean Water Act RCRA

RABANCO COMPANIES

Quick Summary

  • •Currently out of compliance in at least one environmental program (CAA, CWA, or RCRA).
  • •Assessed $56,950 in total penalties since records began.
Address
22010 76TH AVE S
KENT, WA 98032
View on map ↗
County
KING County
Industry
Administrative and Support and Waste Management
NAICS (North American Industry Classification)
562111
Total Penalties
$56,950 · last Sep 27, 2022
Registry ID
110005354062

Compliance Status (Last 12 Quarters)

Number of calendar quarters, out of the last 12, in which this facility was in violation of its permit. Zero means no recorded violations in that program over the past three years.

12
Water (CWA)
Qtrs Non-Compliant
0
Hazardous Waste (RCRA)
Qtrs Non-Compliant

Compliance Violations

Individual permit violations recorded by the EPA across air, water, and hazardous waste programs. Open violations are unresolved as of the most recent ECHO data update.

Program Type Violation Date Return to Compliance Status
cwa Schedule Event achieved late but reported Jul 3, 2024 — Open
cwa Schedule Event reported late Jul 3, 2024 — Open
cwa Schedule Event unachieved and not reported Jul 3, 2019 Aug 3, 2019 Resolved
cwa Schedule Event unachieved and not reported May 15, 2019 Jun 15, 2019 Resolved
cwa Schedule Event unachieved and not reported Mar 28, 2019 Jun 27, 2019 Resolved
cwa Schedule Event unachieved and not reported May 15, 2018 Jun 15, 2018 Resolved
cwa Schedule Event achieved late but reported May 15, 2014 — Open
cwa Schedule Event achieved late but reported May 15, 2011 — Open

Discharge Limit Exceedances

Instances where this facility's reported discharge monitoring results exceeded its permitted limits under the Clean Water Act. Exceedance percentage shows how far over the permit limit the discharge was.

Pollutant Violation Reported Limit Exceedance Period Status
Zinc, total [as Zn] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.12 mg/L 0.12 +3% Dec 2024 Open
Zinc, total [as Zn] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.23 mg/L 0.12 +97% Jun 2024 Resolved
Zinc, total [as Zn] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.17 mg/L 0.12 +45% Mar 2024 Resolved
Zinc, total [as Zn] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.20 mg/L 0.12 +68% Dec 2023 Resolved
Copper, total [as Cu] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.04 mg/L 0.01 +150% Sep 2023 Open
Zinc, total [as Zn] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.39 mg/L 0.12 +233% Sep 2023 Resolved
Zinc, total [as Zn] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.17 mg/L 0.12 +45% Jun 2023 Resolved
Zinc, total [as Zn] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.23 mg/L 0.12 +97% Mar 2023 Resolved
Zinc, total [as Zn] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.15 mg/L 0.12 +28% Dec 2022 Resolved
Copper, total [as Cu] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.02 mg/L 0.01 +36% Dec 2022 Open
Zinc, total [as Zn] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.15 mg/L 0.12 +28% Dec 2021 Open
Zinc, total [as Zn] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.13 mg/L 0.12 +11% Mar 2021 Open
Copper, total [as Cu] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.02 mg/L 0.01 +14% Dec 2020 Open
Zinc, total [as Zn] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.13 mg/L 0.12 +11% Dec 2020 Open
Zinc, total [as Zn] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.12 mg/L 0.12 +3% Sep 2020 Open
Copper, total [as Cu] DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 0.02 mg/L 0.01 +64% Sep 2020 Open
Oil and grease visual DMR, Limited - Numeric Violation 1.00 pass=0;fail=1 0.00 +2,147,483,650% Mar 2020 Open

Enforcement Actions

Formal enforcement cases brought by the EPA or state agencies, including administrative orders and civil penalties assessed. Penalty amounts reflect what was formally assessed, not necessarily what was collected.

Administrative - Formal
· Case 10-2022-0252 · Sep 27, 2022
$56,950

Other facilities in KING County, WA

8250 5TH AVENUE SOUTH
SEATTLE, WA
TIMBER TRAILS
SNOQUALMIE, WA
US CG INTEGRATED SUPPORT COMMAND SEATTLE
SEATTLE, WA · Public Administration
STAR LAKE HEIGHTS
AUBURN, WA
All facilities in WA →